Monthly Events Calendar,Costa Calma,Fuerteventura

There are numerous events in Costa Calma, Fuerteventura including Excursions, Trips and Tours, Carnivals, Fiestas, Markets & Sporting Events. There are amazing excursions from Costa Calma providing great ways to enhance your holiday experience and ensure you leave Fuerteventura with some amazing memories.

Many excursions are very popular and sell out, don’t leave it to chance, book online in advance for peace of mind. Don't waste your precious holiday time in queues, pay in your local currency, receive instant confirmation and mobile vouchers for offline use with easy cancellation should your travel plans change.

For a list of what's on during your visit to Fuerteventura simply enter your arrival and departure dates below and click search.

{loadmoduleid 391}

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Monday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Monday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Monday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Monday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31